By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Find out more | Close
my account
autumn glow

What's On

Autumn Photography Workshops

Wednesday 24 October 2018 to
Thursday 1 November 2018

***FLASH SALE: £50 off when you book by 11pm on 19th October*** Join Alan Ranger, an internationally acclaimed and award winning professional photographer, at Batsford Arboretum during the spectacular autumn season on a half or one day photography workshop.

Suitable for beginners and more advanced photographers, Alan will teach you the essentials of camera settings to capture those wonderful colours but also encourage your thinking in new directions with ways to interpret, enjoy and convey the many elements of autumn.

The workshops will run on the following dates:

Wed 24th Oct - AM & PM 

Thu 25th Oct- AM & PM

Fri 26th Oct- AM & PM

Sat 27th Oct - AM & PM

Sun 28th Oct - AM & PM

Mon 29th Oct- AM & PM

Tue 30th Nov - AM & PM

Wed 31st Oct - AM & PM

Thu 1st Nov - AM & PM

Half day workshops run from 8am–11:30am or 12:30pm–4pm, full day workshops run from 8am–4pm.

FLASH SALE: Book by 11pm on Friday 19th October to receive £50 off the price!

Half day workshops cost £75 if booked by 11pm on 19th October (normally £125)

Full day workshops cost £125 if booked by 11pm on 19th October (normally £175)

All bookings must be made in advance, for more details and to book visit www.alanranger.com/batsford

Back to events