By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Find out more | Close
my account
Trees

What's On

Developments at Batsford

Saturday 1 January 2022 to
Friday 30 September 2022

We are working on an exciting expansion of our visitor centre! Read More...

Watercolour Workshops

Monday 28 March 2022 to
Saturday 5 November 2022

Drawing and painting for pleasure: Outdoor watercolour workshop with local artist Carl March Read More...

'Impressions of Batsford' Photography Workshops

Wednesday 22 June 2022 to
Thursday 13 October 2022

 Read More...

The Big Batsford Hedgehog Hunt!

Saturday 23 July 2022 to
Sunday 4 September 2022

Find the hedgehogs hidden around the Arboretum and mark their locations on the map provided to win a prize! Read More...

Autumn Photography Workshops

Sunday 23 October 2022 to
Sunday 30 October 2022

Join Alan Ranger, an internationally acclaimed and award winning professional photographer, at Batsford Arboretum during the spectacular autumn season on a half or one day photography workshop. Read More...